Sunday, May 12, 2013

2013 Locus Awards Shortlists

The 2013 Locus Awards finalists have been announced, honouring this year's finest science fiction and fantasy writing. Here are just three of the awards - for the full list go to

Science Fiction novel

by Iain M. Banks

by Lois McMaster Bujold

by James S.A. Corey

2312 (M)
 by Kim Stanley Robinson

by John Scalzi

 Fantasy novel

by N.K. Jemisin

By Caitlin R. Kiernan

by Mary Robinette Kowal

by Tim Powers

by Charles Stross

First novel

by Saladin Ahmed

vN (M)
by Madeline Ashby

by Rachel Hartman

by Ted Kosmatka

by G. Willow Wilson

No comments:

Post a Comment