Thursday, May 19, 2016

2015 Bram Stoker Award Winners

"The annual for superior achievement in horror literature. Named in honor of the author of the seminal horror novel Dracula, the Stokers are presented for superior writing in eight categories including traditional fiction of various lengths, poetry, and non-fiction."

2015 Bram Stoker Award Winners

Superior Achievement in a Novel
A Head Full of Ghosts by Paul Tremblay

Superior Achievement in a First Novel
Mr Suicide by Nicole Cushing

Superior Achievement in a Young Adult Novel
Devil's Pocket by John Dixon

Superior Achievement in a Graphic Novel
Shadow Show: stories in celebration of Ray Bradbury

No comments:

Post a Comment